Still Alice Audioboook
Categories: Fiction
Author:

Still Alice is a compelling debut novel about a 50-year-old woman's sudden descent into early onset Alzheimer's disease, written by first-time author Lisa Genova, who holds a Ph. D in neuroscience from Harvard University.

Alice Howland, happily married with three grown children and a house on the Cape, is a celebrated Harvard...

Go Set a Watchman: A Novel Audioboook
Categories: Fiction
Author:

An historic literary event: the publication of a newly discovered novel, the earliest known work from Harper Lee, the beloved, bestselling author of the Pulitzer Prize-winning classic, To Kill a Mockingbird.

Originally written in the mid-1950s, Go Set a Watchman was the novel Harper Lee first submitted to her publishers befor...

At the Water’s Edge: A Novel Audioboook
Categories: Fiction
Author:

For readers of The Night Circus and Station Eleven, a lyrical and absorbing debut set in a world covered by water

As a Gracekeeper, Callanish administers shoreside burials, laying the dead to their final resting place deep in the depths of the ocean.

Brooklyn: A Novel Audioboook
Categories: Fiction
Author:

In the southeast of Ireland in the early 1950s, Eilis Lacey is one among many of her generation who cannot find work at home. Thus, when a job is offered in America, it is clear to everyone that she must go.

Leaving Time: A Novel Audioboook
Categories: Fiction
Author:

Throughout her blockbuster career, #1 New York Times bestselling author Jodi Picoult has seamlessly blended nuanced characters, riveting plots, and rich prose, brilliantly creating stories that “not only provoke the mind but touch the flawed souls in all of us” (The Boston Globe).

All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel Audioboook
Categories: Fiction
Author:

All the Light We Cannot See is Anthony Doerr's most ambitious, elaborate, and dazzling novel yet. Set during World War II, the novel expertly interweaves the lives of a blind French girl, Marie-Laure, and an orphaned German boy, Werner, whose paths collide as they try to survive the physical and emotional destruction of the war.

girl-on-the-train-cover

GIFT FOR YOU:

SUBSCRIBE TO GET FREE AUDIOBOOK

"The Girl on the Train: A Novel"

- Paula Hawkins-

 



You have Successfully Subscribed!